수업 일정

 

01HYU-TESOL 11기 주요 일정

강의기간 2017.08.28(월) - 2018.01.13(토)
수업기간 20주 (매주 8시간/일 * 20시간 = 총 160시간)
강의일정 [주중반] 화/목 09:30-12:40, 수 09:30-11:00
[주말반] 목 19:00-22:10, 토 09:00-14:10 ※ 점심시간 12:10 ~ 12:40
프로그램비 3,300,000원 (수업료 3,000,000원 + 입학등록금 300,000원)

 

- 정시모집 일정

지원자 접수 2017.04.25(화) 10:00 - 2017.05.16(화) 17:00
입학설명회

[1차]2017.04.26(수) 19:00 / [2차]2017.04.29(토) 12:00

입학전형 2017.05.20(토)
합격자발표 2017.05.24(수) 14:00
합격자 등록 2017.05.24(수) 14:00 - 2017.05.31(수) 17:00

 

- 추가모집 일정

지원자 접수 2017.05.30(화) 10:00 - 2017.06.20(화) 17:00
입학설명회 2017.06.10(토) 12:00
입학전형 2017.06.24(토)
합격자발표 2017.06.28(수) 14:00
합격자 등록 2017.06.28(수) 14:00 - 2017.07.05(수) 17:00

 

 

01HYU-TESOL Program

Cycle Session Period August. 28, 2017(Mon.) ~ January. 13, 2018(Sat)
Program Length 8 hours weekly for 20 weeks, total 160 hours
Graduation Ceremony Morning class> Tue./Thurs. 9:30 am ~12:40 pm Wed. 9:30 am ~11:00 am
Weekend Class>Thurs. 7:00 pm ~10:10 pm Sat. 9:00 am ~ 14:10 pm (12:10-12:40 lunch time)
Tutition Instructional cost KRW3,000,000 + Registration fee KRW300,000

 

- Admissions

Application Period April 25, 2017(Tue) 10:00 am - May, 16 (Wed) 05:00 pm
Promo Orientation April 26, 2017(Wed) 7:00 pm or April 29, 2017(Sat) 12:00 pm
Entrance Interviews May 20, 2017(Sat)
Admission Results May 24, 2017(Wed) 14:00 pm
Registration Period May 24, 2017(Wed) 14:00 - May 31, 2017(Wed) 17:00

 

- Additional Admissions

Application Period May 30, 2017(Tue) 10:00 - June 20, 2017(Tue) 17:00
Promo Orientation June 10, 2017(Sat) 12:00
Entrance Interviews June 24, 2017(Sat)
Admissions June 28, 2017(Wed) 14:00
Registration Period June 28, 2017(Wed) 14:00 - July 5, 2017(Wed) 17:00
모바일 버젼 보기
 
사이트맵 닫기